In this article we are going to go over how to reset a list. This is commonly know as recycling a list as well. So below we are going to tackle how to reset a list on the contact center system.

Step one- You will want to be logged into your contact center dashboard.
Step two-  Navigate to Data management and then Data lists. 

Step three- Find the list you want to recycle (pro tip- if you use the search button on the right you can locate your list quickly.) You will then want to click on the reset list icon for the list you want to reset. 

Your reset is now done, you can click the report to see how many dialable leads are in the list to call. 

Important things to keep in mind: 

  • Only the statuses that you have selected in the Campaigns< campaign< statuses will be dialed.
  • Check your list report prior to resetting to see how many leads there are left in the list.  
  • If you  ever want to export a list there is a download button that will download all leads in the list with their status. 

We're here to help - if you need assistance, please contact the Ytel support team at 800.382.4913, email support at support@ytel.com or you can click the live chat button at the bottom right of your screen.

Did this answer your question?