Adjusting your current status is one of the quickest and most efficient ways to communicate your availability to your co-workers.

Step 1:

Click on My Profile

Step 2:

Select your status from the dropdown.

If the status you want is not available, select "Add a Status"

Changes are saved automatically.

Pro Tip: If you use a physical phone, and you select 'Do Not Disturb', that status change is automatically applied to the phone!

Did this answer your question?