Adjusting your current status is one of the quickest and most efficient ways to communicate your availability to your co-workers.
Click on My Profile
Select your status from the dropdown.
If the status you want is not available, select "Add a Status"
Changes are saved automatically.
Pro Tip: If you use a physical phone, and you select 'Do Not Disturb', that status change is automatically applied to the phone!